Staff

Holley Broughton
Communications Strategist
holley.broughton@duke.edu

Joanne Farley
Senior Curriculum Coordinator
joanne.farley@duke.edu

Matthew Fry
Educational Technology Specialist
matthew.fry@duke.edu
 

Olivia Giovingo, M.A.
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion and Student Services, Coordinator
olivia.giovingo@duke.edu

Kaitlin Hicks
Clinical Education Senior Program Coordinator
kaitlin.hicks@duke.edu

John McCall
Vice Chief of Administration and Operations
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
DPT and OTD
john.mccall@duke.edu

Benjamin Tupper
Educational Technology Specialist
benjamin.tupper@duke.edu

Meloney Williams
Special Assistant
meloney.williams@duke.edu
 

Nathaniel Williams
Program Coordinator, Senior
nathaniel.williams@duke.edu
 

Rose Woods
Admissions Program Coordinator 
rosetta.woods@duke.edu