Staff

Monique Barrett
Admissions Coordinator, Doctor of Physical Therapy Division
Fellowship Program Coordinator, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
monique.barrett@dm.duke.edu

Cheryl DePaolis
Staff Assistant
cheryl.depaolis@duke.edu

Joanne Farley
Curriculum Coordinator, Sr.
joanne.farley@dm.duke.edu

Matthew Fry
Specialist, Educational Technology
matthew.fry@duke.edu

Stephanie Halpin
Curriculum Coordinator
stephanie.halpin@duke.edu

Kun Li
Educational Technology Specialist
kl195@duke.edu

John McCall
Vice Chief of Administration & Operations 
Associate Director, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
john.mccall@duke.edu

Tiffany Nickel
Marketing Specialist
tiffany.nickel@duke.edu

Monica Russell
Program Coordinator, Sr.
monica.russell@duke.edu

Mya Shackleford
Assistant Director of Admissions
mya.shackleford@duke.edu

Sheila Smith
Financial Management Analyst II 
sheila.w.smith@duke.edu

Meloney Williams
Special Assistant
meloney.williams@duke.edu