Staff

Monique Barrett
Admissions Coordinator
monique.barrett@duke.edu
 

Holley Broughton
Communications Strategist
holley.broughton@duke.edu

Cheryl DePaolis
Staff Assistant
cheryl.depaolis@duke.edu

Joanne Farley
Operations Manager
Senior Curriculum Coordinator
joanne.farley@duke.edu

Matthew Fry
Educational Technology Specialist
matthew.fry@duke.edu

Stephanie Halpin
Assistant Director of Admissions 
stephanie.halpin@duke.edu

Kaitlin Hicks
Clinical Education Senior Program Coordinator
kaitlin.hicks@duke.edu

John McCall
Vice Chief of Administration and Operations
Associate Director, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
john.mccall@duke.edu

Meloney Williams
Special Assistant
meloney.williams@duke.edu
 

Nathaniel Williams
Program Coordinator, Senior
nathaniel.williams@duke.edu