Staff

Monique Barrett
Admissions Coordinator
monique.barrett@duke.edu

Cheryl DePaolis
Staff Assistant
cheryl.depaolis@duke.edu

Joanne Farley
Curriculum Coordinator, Sr.
joanne.farley@duke.edu

Matthew Fry
Educational Technology Specialist
matthew.fry@duke.edu

Stephanie Halpin
Assistant Director of Admissions 
stephanie.halpin@duke.edu

Kaitlin Hicks
Curriculum Coordinator 
kaitlin.hicks@duke.edu

John McCall
Vice Chief of Administration & Operations 
Associate Director, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
john.mccall@duke.edu

Monica Russell
Program Coordinator, Sr.
monica.russell@duke.edu

Sheila Smith
Financial Management Analyst II 
sheila.w.smith@duke.edu

Meloney Williams
Special Assistant
meloney.williams@duke.edu