Monique Barrett
Admissions Coordinator, Doctor of Physical Therapy Division
Fellowship Program Coordinator, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Cheryl DePaolis
Staff Assistant

Joanne Farley
Curriculum Coordinator, Sr.

Kristin Edwards
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

Matthew Fry
Educational Technology Specialist

Stephanie Halpin
Assistant Director of Admissions

Kun Li
Educational Technology Specialist

John McCall
Vice Chief of Administration & Operations 
Associate Director, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Monica Russell
Program Coordinator, Sr.

Sheila Smith
Financial Management Analyst II

Meloney Williams
Special Assistant