Associated Faculty

Peter M. Friesen, PT, DPT, ATC
Associate Professor 
peter.friesen@duke.edu
 

Steven Z. George, PT, PhD
Professor
919-245-8992
steven.george@duke.edu

 

Courtney Jeffries, PT, DPT, NCS
Clinical Educator
courtney.jeffries@duke.edu

Gary E. Johnson, PT, DPT, ATC/L
Senior Level II Physical Therapist & Outreach Athletic Trainer
gary.e.johnson@duke.edu

Timothy Sell, PT, PhD
Consulting Associate Professor 
919-684-4924
timothy.sell@duke.edu

Andrea B. Taylor, PhD
Associate Professor
andrea.taylor@duke.edu