Student Leadership

Participation in student government is the prerogative of all DPT students. Recent student officers include:

2018

President Christina Cromwell christina.cromwell@duke.edu
Vice President Joshua Fries joshua.fries@duke.edu
Secretary Nicole Panis nicole.panis@duke.edu
Treasurer Ann Daorai ann.daorai@duke.edu

2019

President Cody Davis cody.davis@duke.edu
Vice President Brian Weisbrod brian.weisbrod@duke.edu
Secretary Callie Beasley callie.brown@duke.edu
Treasurer Nick Oberle nicholas.oberle@duke.edu

2020

President Jessica Mah jessica.mah@duke.edu
Vice President Elizabeth Floyd elizabeth.floyd@duke.edu
Secretary Sarah Bailey sarah.g.bailey@duke.edu
Treasurer Nick Freijomil nicholas.freijomil@duke.edu