Student Leadership

Participation in student government is the prerogative of all DPT students. Recent student officers include:

2023

   

President Amanda Clarke amanda.clarke@duke.ecu
Vice President Shawn Armstrong shawn.armstrong@duke.edu
Secretary Cindy Pan cindy.pan@duke.edu
Treasurer Morria Heilman morria.heilman@duke.edu

 

2022

      

President Meredith Smith meredith.smith@duke.edu
Vice President Marcus Taylor marcus.taylor@duke.edu
Secretary Monica Khechumian monica.khechumian@duke.edu
Treasurer Grace Ditzenberger grace.ditzengerger@duke.edu

2021

      

President Natalie McNerney natalie.mcnerney@duke.edu
Vice President Dashaé Smallwood dashae.smallwood@duke.edu
Secretary Jessie McLaughlin jessie.mclaughlin@duke.edu
Treasurer Hannah White hannah.white@duke.edu